Won first prize! with Dr. Sreejith . SO, Dr. Eswar Das (Retd from CCH), Dr. Anaswara Dev, Dr. Radha Das (Former Advisor to Govt of India, /Health Ministry), Dr. Anupama Dev

International Speaker Dr. Muhammad Rafeeque

 Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen + ten =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Posts